Short but sweet…

Posted: June 15, 2012 in Birth Record Changes, Changes, POC = People Of Color, post t, Post-op, Transgender, update

Well not really but it surely felt like it when I opened this letter from NJ Vital statistic! Yes it is finally officially officially in every entity in this whole entire world! I have completed one of tha largest and most defying step in my life, my birth record is changed and for good. There are no crossings out no white out, just a brand new copy in a new color!

I feel like a big kid in a candy store at this moment in time, I mean besides them keeping every surgical document i freaking had! But you know what frankly I do not care anymore it bothered me at first but I rather not have those documents and have this birth certificate on file!

It really feels freaking awesome and to have everything going as planned is even better! Next to change is that freaking SS card which is simple as pie.

Well life really starts here let us see where the road goes…

Salaam

Comments
  1. Congrats on achieving another milestone in your journey.

Leave a Reply

