The Pissing Chronicles aka Learning to Pee Again lol

Posted: June 6, 2011 in bathroom passing, Bottom Surgery, Changes, healing, Male Ego, Metiodioplasty, POC = People Of Color, post t, Post-op, Transgender, update, Urethral Extention

Well let’s see here, in 3 days I will be 6 months post op from metoidioplasty. I would have to say so myself that I couldn’t be feeling better about things. Result wise things are phenomenal! I can’t even remember what before felt like and I honestly don’t want to remember. This summer will be my first swimming in a long time and I’m ready for it. Working where I work I get to see all shapes, sizes, builds, and body masses of different kinds of guys. The advantage of working at a fitness center lol. But it definitely puts my mind at ease over a lot of stuff especially when working out.

But back to the discussion at hand, or should I say in my hand ;). Over the past 6 months I’ve been experimenting with different techniques when it comes to public urination. First and foremost, PRACTICE AT HOME! Your first attempt to piss will be like a water hose gone wild and you’ll be very lucky to have one stream that goes straight lol. My first attempt was just as I previously explained. I felt like the human sprinkler lol. It subsided after about 2 weeks but at random moments (if I was laying down or sitting too long) it would spray all over. Patience is also another essential factor don’t stress the small stuff you have to keep on your mind while healing the bull crap you go through is only temporary.

So what techniques have I tried?

-Pants to ankles: The name states the obvious. This is cool for the beginning stages (first 3 months maybe), but as time passes and daily activities increase in public this can put a damper on your productivity at times. Especially if you really really really have to go you can use this tech outdoors. Well unless your in the woods lol. This tech is also awesome for drunk days for those that drink.

-Fly wiz: This is simply just pulling my shaft through the hole in the boxers/briefs. It works wonders IF I’m only in boxers because of the straight up and down hole in boxers. But the side opening for briefs tend to be a pain in the ass because the opening has the tendency to close mid piss. Making you have to use both hands to keep it open. Also due to the fact I alway wear ball shorts under any pants or shorts this brings another annoyance within itself.

-Balls and all thru the fly: This works a little bit better but the same issue as above with briefs happens here. So unless I’m at home and feel like taking my time this technique and the previous fly technique are back burner things for me.

-Balls and all over the top: This is my fave and words with nooo issues at all. Basically I pull my junk over the top of my boxers/briefs. All is exposed and the aim is super from this position. Don’t have to worry about leakage on my draws or anywhere other then the urinal. It took me a few tries to perfect it but I did just that. It only takes me one hand and about 60 seconds to piss, shake, and zip up. This prime for me, so for those who are worried about size obstructing the ability to stand and pee try this one it should work.

So there you have it, some voiding techniques for all ages lol. But more seriously it will definitely help if your struggling with things. Learning how to do a basic function all over again isn’t as easy as it seems. So just take your time with it, it’ll become second nature again shortly.

On another notice…

2 months and 1 week left of school! I can not freaking wait. I’m still 4.0ing of course, student mentor, and I may get my ambassador promotion today! I’m so super psyched about it.

I’ll keep you all posted. I’ll be posting a more in depth post a bit later today after the gym. Well maybe 2 one about further surgery and another about the gym progress.

Until then happy voiding!

Salaam

Leave a Reply

