Well here we are, down to and hour and thirty minutes left. You know I never really realized just how much I’m in love with this recliner, oh how I will miss it lol. But seriously it will probably be a few weeks before I’m actually able to sit in this chair comfortably seeing as though if I recline it takes a bit of effort to put the leg part down. Sooo I’ll be kicking it on the couch until further notice. It’s just kind of funny how you don’t know how much things will effect your every day routine until they are right there in your face.

Things still seem and feel very surreal. Some what like I’m walking around in a dejavu stage at this moment. I know for fact just like with both top and hysto things won’t feel a bit at all final until I am in hospital gown with an IV in. That is my moment of truth, the moment when everything around me is calm and the future becomes apparent. So much has changed in such a sort period of time but i could not honestly say I would change a thing. It’s made me who I am, it’s made me think the way I do, it’s made me act and react to things people and circumstances the way I do and I’m really proud to feel and say that.

Time is just going by so so so utterly slow. I’m not even really watching the clock but it ticks with snail speed right now. This is worse then getting off work in 5 mins but the clock just won’t go fast enough lol. I know once I check in and get everything checked with baggage time will probably go even slower. I’m going to be there for a little bit just waiting on my flight and having to deal with punk ass TSA. My current feelings on them and their crap aren’t too well so hopefully this will end with no events. I have no issue disclosing and also no issues contacting the proper authorities if I feel violated. Ah yes nothing worse then a disgruntled transman with a plane to destiny to catch lmao.

My stomach is a bit tipsy turny, honestly not sure what to make of it. Im thinking it has to do more so with I haven’t eaten yet as well as the fact I ate really late last night then laid down. It’ll clear up once things get rolling and I’m situated at my gate. I’m going to hope and assume there’s some kinda hotspot wifi so I can have something to do while waiting another 2 hrs to take off.

The stupid ass bank was still being stupid so I’m going to end up having to carry 6k+ USD with me then convert it to euros. I don’t like the thoughts of carrying this much money to a place I’ve never been before but this just means my book-bag will be on lock like fort knoxx. But this also means when I get to Belgrade I’ll have to bring a crap load of money back with me as well. Seeing as the transfer will clear while I’m there, have to bring that money back so it can be put back in the bank. Sooo much unneeded caca all because the bank has no common sense in urgent matters Smh. But none the less as long as everything is being covered nothing else at all really matters. As I always say its always some shit before things get done. I’ve come to terms and acceptance of this lol.

I think hulu is gonna be my best friend while there. Nor sure of the channel selection buttt I know I need a few shows to survive. The night is just not right with out them, it’s like my comfort food lol. But I’m sure there’s something to watch of interest and knowing me I’ll watch stuff in other languages just because it seems interesting. Hell I sat and watch Spanish soaps with my step mom, sometimes you don’t need words to know what’s going on body language can tell you a lot. The randomness on my mind right now is amazing lmao.

Ok ok I’m going to end this here since there no read point besides anxious rambling. I’ll try blogging from EWR, for those that don’t know that’s Newark airport in NJ. If there’s not good wifi well then I’ll be see you all in Zurich in the wee hours of the morning here in the states but it’ll be 8 am there.

Until next time…

Salaam

Comments
  1. Rob says:

    Have a safe trip and be safe traveling with all that money! Looking forward to your next post.

    • toyneboi says:

      come to find out i didnt have to lugg it, got an email confirming transfer right as i was walking out the house…so now is just ove 1K and i ddidnt get hassled either way lol

  2. Happy travels. I wish you good luck dealing with TSA!

  3. Samuel Clarke says:

    Hope you made it there hassel free…waiting for some pics!! Sam 🙂

Leave a Reply

