$1600 TIL DEPOSIT IS PAID

Posted: March 19, 2010 in Changes, Pre-op, Transgender, update

THIS IS A LINK TO MY GOOGLE SURGERY PLANNER. I HAVE EVERYTHING ALL NICE AND MAPPED OUT ON THIS REAL TIME PLANNER. SO AS I SAVE YOU CAN WATCH THE NUMBERS FALL. I’M RIGHT ON THE TRACK I WOULD LIKE TO BE ON HAVING MY DEPOSIT PAID BY SUMMER SEEING AS THOUGH I ONLY HAVE $1620.62 LEFT UNTIL I CAN PAY MY DEPOSIT. LEAVING A LITTLE OVER 2200 LEFT UNTIL SURGERY IS COMPLETELY PAID OFF. IF ANYONE WANTS TO HELP THERE’S A LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE TO MY SURGERY CHIPIN…THERE’S A FEW OTHER WAYS YOU CAN HELP ME SAVE AND YOURSELF SAVE AS WELL…I’LL POST THOSE IN MY NEXT BLOG..PEACE

MY SURGICAL CALCULATOR

Salaam

Leave a Reply

