year/month 1.1 and TranZwear updates

Posted: August 4, 2009 in Changes, Growth, Male Ego, POC = People Of Color, post t, Pre-op, Top Surgery, Transgender, update

So as everyone knows I have been busy getting word out about Tranzwear. I just want to say thank you to all of you out there that have been either spreading the word or  donated at one point in time.

As of today I have been informed that so far with everyones help I have raised <u>$546</u> towards my top surgery goal for next summer. Thank you everyone for your help and please continue to spread the word on the sponsorship.

Moving along to my update…..

Well I have been fine so far just heading into month 13…or as I normally would call it the great 1.1 lol. It’s been a bit even so far no major changes besides me getting hairier. I would think from looking at the men on my moms side I wouldn’t be this hairy, well bodily anyway seeing as though they aren’t hairy like that. But facial hair they are extremely hairy. That I have no problem with I can feel my cheeks filing in for right now I’m keeping everything close shaven but my goatee and sideburns. Its too damn hot for a full beard lmao.

Other then that I have just been maintaining and enjoying my days to the fullest. It feels good to see so many people making progress. It’s no fun just to do it alone, ya know. Still feels good to see my bros smile when they hit milestones, you guys are the best.

Well on to what I do best…

peace

Leave a Reply

