HELP FUNDING MY SURGERY

Posted: April 2, 2009 in post t, Pre-op, Top Surgery, Transgender, update

It by all means has not been an easy almost year of job searching. No one is trying to hire anyone for any reason it seems like but in due time I have to survive and save for the long run so I went inet surfing. Some horrible trial and error tactics trying to do some peoples paid to click sites…some are a complete rip off others do work. The ones that worked I continue to use them and wanted to share them with my bros out there that are like me. JOBLESS…the amount of money made daily is not what someone with a job would want but for someone who’s monthly gross is 0 how does 100 or 200 or even 300 dollars a month sound to you? Well it sounded pretty damn well to me…lol.

Enough of my endless chatter here’s the sites for you all:

http://getpaidto.com/?ref=57080

P.S.

THERE’S ARE OTHERS I GET PAID BY ALL THE TIME:

http://cashcrate.com/891536 (paid by the 20th of the month check)

http://www.fusioncash.net/?ref=arobinson1 (paid on or after the 20th of the month paypal or check)

http://www.treasuretrooper.com/toyneboi (instant payout paypal or check of $5.00 min)

Like I say It’s not much but it def def does help..so feel more then free to sign up…it would be wonderful if we could get a chain of sign ups and help support each other. IF nothing else please sign up for the first one, or the last 2 I get a referral credit which inturn is you actually donating to me without out of pocket costs. I mean it would be lovely if you did a few surveys which is also helping to donate. But I understand some people don’t like doing them which is fine. All I ask is for you to either sign up or donate .50 to my chip in on my home page.

Other then trying to get surgery funded I am moving back with my mom shortly so I will be writing from there soon. I will be on my ninth month on T in 7 days. I have a lot of facial hair coming in ??(finally feel like I missed puberty lol). And over all I’m happeir then a kid in a candy store.

Comments
  1. datboiflytai says:

    Hey whats good? im a soon to be ftm and i have alot of questions that im sure you can help me with

Leave a Reply

