Almost 7 months and a bday boy I shall be

Posted: January 30, 2009 in Changes, Discrimination, Dysphoria, pathologized, POC = People Of Color, politics, post t, Pre-op, Top Surgery, Transgender, update

I’ll be going 7 months strong on the 9th some what interesting to see theres a lot that is going on so things in life are very interesting now. Still looking for some kind of job thats going to be better then the others but theres not too many options. I am glad we do have a new man in office this should and I’m hoping for a better 4 or even better yet 8 years of commitement from him.

I have found another paid email site that seems to be pretty good so far just sign up and your good to go I’ll see how well this works out once I start getting paid ya know.

Hope all is well in the world with every one keeping up with me. stay blessed

peace

Leave a Reply

