2 Weeks on T update

Posted: July 23, 2008 in post t, Transgender, update

14 days on T today, the changes are def. starting to show. I actually have already started to get facial hair on my chin. Minor stubble but its a start, give me a few months and you should really be able to see it right away. If you notice my newer pics you can see the muscular difference in my arms.

I’m really loving this process so far not too much wrong going on with it. I have been exercising every day, nothing too extreme since I’m first starting out. I do push ups, crunches, and resistant training works the same as weights. So far so good I do 100 of each a day…and eat a lot of proteins.

I can’t wait to see the results in another 2 weeks, I’m going to be big…lol. But its cool thats what I’m going for trying to be nice and toned and cut. Well not much more besides this just enjoying life for right now. Until next time….

Leave a Reply

