TranZwear Progress and Thank Yous

Posted: June 12, 2008 in post t, Pre-op, Top Surgery, Transgender, update

So far I have had a total of 10 pairs sold in my name. For only 2 weeks time that is not bad at all I’m very appreciative of those of you that could help. Or that have already helped in so many other ways. No matter how big or small everything matters and is great help. Sometimes I think people can lose track of that when they want something so bad. Patience is definitely the key to succeeding. Everyone levels being successful differently I count all my success no matter how small.

I have also been informed from Tyler (Owner of TranZwear who just got his legal name and gender change approved…congrats man) that they will be adding a page to TranZwear including some information about myself and a few pictures. So that way if you forget how to spell my name or the other referral codes you can just go to the page itself. As soon as that is up I will def. link that back here so everyone can get a chance to see it if they please.

Also I would like to thank the volunteers (Brittney and Ramone) that will be working at the TranZwear booth for Denver Pridefest that will be helping to spread the word and get donations there as well. I would also like to say thanks to those of you out there that have been spreading the word it means the world to me.

I have a few things planned that I will be sharing with everyone. But when i get more detailed info I will drop that on you all. Til then thanks again everyone…peace

p.s.

There’s a 15% off code as well send me a message up for that if you are interested

Leave a Reply

