My trans journal pt 3

Posted: April 30, 2008 in Changes, coming out, Document Change, ID Changes, pre-t, Transgender, update

I HAD MY INTAKE TO START MY TRANSITION TODAY….MAN IT WAS AWESOME THE STAFF AT CHN: BRONX IS SOOO COOL AND THERE FOR YOU. THEY ARE MAKING MY TRANSITION SO MUCH MORE RELAXED AND I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER ABOUT BEING MYSELF NOW. I HAVE BEEN ADOPTED BY KIM WATSON…BOY OH BOY SHE IS THE BEST. YOU CAN REALLY TELL THAT SHE IS THERE FOR YOU AND NOT JUST THERE TO DO A JOB WITH NO GENUINE CONCERN FOR YOUR WELL BEING. I WILL HAVE MY NAME CHANGED WITHIN A MONTH AND THE GENDER MARKER ON MY ID AS WELL…CAN YALL SAY LEGALLY MALE(DOING MY HAPPY DANCE). I CANT WAIT BY THE END OF THE SUMMER I’LL BE ON T…AND LIFE AS I KNOW IT WILL START AGAIN ON THE RIGHT PATH…

I ALSO TOLD MY MOM TODAY…SHE TRIED TO ARGUE ME DOWN AT FIRST THEN I WAS JUST STRAIGHT UP WITH HER AND SHE CAME AROUND AND WAS LIKE IF IM FINALLY HAPPY AND NOT DEPRESSED ANYMORE THEN SHE’S THERE AND WILL LOVE ME NO LESS….IM GLAD THAT WAS EASY…NOW ITS JUST MY DAD…BOY O BOY

IMA BE STARTING MY PERSONAL TRANSITIONING SITE IN ABOUT A WEEK I NEED A OFF DAY TO START IT UP…BUT I WILL AND I’LL BE POSTING THE LINK FOR ALL YOU TO VIEW AND COMMENT AND THINGS LIKE THAT…

IF ANYONE IS IN THE NY/NJ AREA AND NEEDS HELP WITH TRANSITIONING GET AT ME AND I’LL GET U ALL THE INFO YOU NEED….

Comments

Leave a Reply

